1452
page-template-default,page,page-id-1452,strata-core-1.1,strata-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,strata-theme-ver-3.2,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.2.0,vc_responsive
Title Image

Corporate Office

568 Rookery Place

Jupiter, FL 33458

(561) 401-1060

Mark Schulker, RCDD

President

South FL Area Manager

MSchulker@TronexGroup.com

(561) 401-1060

Scott Simon

Vice President

Central FL Area Manager

SSimon@TronexGroup.com

(407) 376-1557

Scott Schlather, RCDD

West FL Area Manager

SSchlather@TronexGroup.com

(813) 917-9056

Rich Chinn

North FL Sales Representative

rchinn@tronexgroup.com

(407) 756-4090

John Loscalzo

CFO

Jloscalzo@TronexGroup.com

(321) 377-5392

Javier Antunez

Miami Dade County Sales

jantunez@tronexgroup.com

(786) 868-3743

Lydia Hays

Administration & Sales Support

Lhays@TronexGroup.com

(407) 402-4025