Contact Us - The Tronex Group
1452
page-template-default,page,page-id-1452,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-2.3,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive
 

Corporate Office

42 Venetian Way

Sugarloaf Key, FL 33042

Phone: (321) 377-5392

Mark Schulker, RCDD

President

South FL Area Manager

MSchulker@TronexGroup.com

(561) 401-1060

Scott Simon

Vice President

Central & North FL Area Manager

SSimon@TronexGroup.com

(407) 376-1557

Scott Schlather, RCDD

West FL Area Manager

SSchlather@TronexGroup.com

(813) 917-9056

Jenifer Matson

Central & North FL Sales Representative

JMatson@TronexGroup.com

(407) 383-7782

Veronica Scharffenorth

South FL Sales Representative

VScharffenorth@TronexGroup.com

(954) 479-7478

John Loscalzo

CFO

Jloscalzo@TronexGroup.com

(321) 377-5392

Lydia Hays

Administration & Sales Support

Lhays@TronexGroup.com

(407) 402-4025

General Contact Form