Our Team - The Tronex Group
12553
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-12553,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-2.3,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive
 

Our Team

Contact Your Local Representative

Our Team Of Experts

Contact Your Local Representative
Mark Schulker
President, Principal, South Florida Area Manager

MSchulker@TronexGroup.com
(561) 401-1060

Scott Simon
Principal, Central and North Florida Area Manager

SSimon@TronexGroup.com
(407) 376-1557

Scott Schlather, RCDD
Principal, West FL Area Manager

SSchlather@TronexGroup.com
(813) 917-9056

Stuart Smith
North Florida Sales Representative

SSmith@TronexGroup.com
(904) 580-4575

Jenifer Matson
Central Florida Sales Representative

JMatson@TronexGroup.com
(407) 383-7782

Veronica Scharffenorth
South Florida Sales Representative

VScharffenorth@TronexGroup.com
(954) 479-7478

Lydia Hays
Administration & Sales Support

Lhays@TronexGroup.com
(407) 402-4025

John Loscalzo
CFO

Jloscalzo@TronexGroup.com
(321) 377-5392

Ready to form a relationship with The Tronex Group?