Title Image

Our Team

Contact Your Local Representative

Our Team Of Experts

Contact Your Local Representative
Mark Schulker
President, Principal, South Florida Area Manager

MSchulker@TronexGroup.com
(561) 401-1060

Scott Simon
Principal, Central and North Florida Area Manager

SSimon@TronexGroup.com
(407) 376-1557

Scott Schlather, RCDD
Principal, West FL Area Manager

SSchlather@TronexGroup.com
(813) 917-9056

Rich Chinn
North Florida Sales Rep

rchinn@TronexGroup.com
(407) 756-4090

John Loscalzo
CFO

Jloscalzo@TronexGroup.com
(321) 377-5392

Javier Antunez
Miami Dade County Sales

jantunez@tronexgroup.com
786-868-3743

Lydia Hays
Administration & Sales Support

Lhays@TronexGroup.com
(407) 402-4025